Serial Gossip
Gossip | Spoiler | Written Update | Profile

Bigg Boss 16 Winner: MC Stan shockingly wins the reality show (Latest News)


Published By: Veena | Publication: serialgossip.com | Updated: February 13, 2023 04:02 AM IST

Bigg Boss 16 Winner: MC Stan shockingly wins the reality show pushes Shiv Thakre and Priyanka behind


Colors TV most controversial reality show Bigg Boss 16 has finally got its winner in rapper MC Stan.

Stan took the winning trophy, Shiv Thakare ended up as the first runner-up.

Priyanka Chahar Choudhary emerged as the second runner-up.

A major showdown amid Shiv and Priyanka was seen in the reality show, surprisingly, Stan won defying all odds.

Mc Stan took the prize money of Rs 31Lac.

As known, the prize money, which was 21 lakh, has now increased to 31 lakhs.

It so happened that the housemates were given a chance to guess the one contestant who would be out of the house, and if they thought it right, 10 lakh would be added to the prize money.

And the guess of Shalin was correctly taken by the housemates.

The finale saw Salman Khan launching  Kisi Ka Bhai Kisi Ki Jaan's first song 'Naiyo lagda dil'.

Salman Khan launched his upcoming song on Reality Show Bigg Boss 16


All the girls, Nimrit, Soundarya, Sumbul, Gori, and other ex-contestants (girls), dance on the floor to the new song with Salman.

Bigg Boss 16 began back in October with Nimrit Kaur Ahluwalia, Abdu Rozik, Ankit Gupta, Priyanka Chahar Choudhary, MC Stan, Archana Gautam, Gautam Singh Vig, Shalin Bhanot, Soundarya Sharma, Shiv Thakare, Sumbul Touqeer Khan, Manya Singh, Gori Nagori, Tina Datta, Sreejita De, and Sajid Khan appearing as the contestants.

Over the past four months and several eliminations later, fans have picked Priyanka, Stan, Shiv, Shalin, and Archana as the worthy finalists.

Keep reading this space for more updates.

Latest from SerialGossip Updates

Serial Gossip Updates:

Anupama Imlie Ghum Hai Kisi Ke Pyaar Mein Bade Achhe Lagte Hain 2 Kundali Bhagya Kumkum Bhagya Pandya Store Rabb Se Hai Dua Bhagyalaxmi Udaariyaan Yeh Hai Chahatein Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Faltu Teri Meri Doriyaan Dheere Dheere Se Kathaa Ankahee Rajjo